Frank Zappa ‘Cheap Thrills’ (Audio CD)


In stock (can be backordered)


Frank Zappa ‘Cheap Thrills’ (Audio CD)


1 I Could Be A Star Now (Lp Version)
2 Bobby Brown Goes Down (Live At Paramount Theater, Seattle, Wa, December 17, 1984)
3 Catholic Girls (Live At The Tower Theater, Philadelphia, 1988)
4 You Are What You Is (Lp Version)
5 We Are Not Alone (Lp Version)
6 Cheap Thrills (Lp Version)
7 The Mudshark Interview (Lp Version)
8 Hot Plate Heaven At The Green Hotel (Live 1988 World Tour Version)
9 Zomby Woof (Live At Parco Redecessio, Milan, Italy, July 6, 1982)
10 The Torture Never Stops (Original Version, Live At The Armadillo, Austin, Tx, 1976)
11 Joe’S Garage (Live At The Bismark Hotel, Chicago, Il, November 23, 1984)
12 My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama (Live At Universal Amphitheater, Hollywood, December 23, 1984)
13 Going For The Money (Lp Version)
(c)1998  RYKO DISC