Shania Twain ‘Greatest Hits’ (Album CD)


In stock (can be backordered)


Shania Twain ‘Greatest Hits’ (Album CD)



1 Forever And For Always
2 I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
3 Up!
4 Come On Over
5 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
6 That Don’t Impress Me Much
7 From This Moment On
8 Honey, I’m Home
9 You’re Still The One
10 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11 Love Gets Me Every Time
12 No One Needs To Know
13 You Win My Love
14 (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
15 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
16 Any Man Of Mine
17 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
18 Party For Two
19 Don’t!
20 Party For Two
21 I Ain’t No Quitter